Reviews

Charlie
11/21/2021
Food took 45 minutes longer than the pick up time we was given. Portions was small for the price they charge
Crystal
10/31/2021
Not as flavorful as food used to be here.. always friendly staff, but did your chef change?
Sandra
10/29/2021
Swimming Rama was missing the peanut sauce
David
9/2/2021
This has to be the best by far Crab Fried rice hands down!!!
Andrena
8/27/2021
I ordered online. It took a full hour to get my food. It was good. I was just really upset with how long it took. It was supposed to be ready at 7:01 I did not get my food until 7:35.
Erika
8/24/2021
I had ordered spicy chicken pad thai and what I received had zero spice to it. I took it back to the restaurant and they took the incorrect food and I believe just added a spicy sauce, heated it up, and gave me back the original, now mushy food.
Nina
6/4/2021
Not very happy. Ordered two orders of Spring Rolls- shrimp and chicken and got two orders of Tofu. Then there was this oil sauce and no peanut sauce at all. Very frustrating.
Shelley
4/23/2021
So disappointed! Sent special message for extra peanut sauce. Then at pickup asked to make sure it was included. Server assured it was. Not only did we not receive extra- we did not get ANY!!!
Rick
2/19/2021
I have always been greeted with a smile, lately I've been using their online ordering and when I pick up my order, it's fresh and hot and very tasty 😋
Ash
1/22/2021
This aaa one of the best red curries I’ve ever had! Perfectly balanced spicy, savory and sweet yumminess. Bonus - the serving size was very generous, which means I get to enjoy it again tomorrow.
Linda
12/26/2020
Ordered fried rice to go. It was disappointing to say the least. It was extremely bland. Everything else was good though.
Maggie
9/27/2020
Our favorite Thai restaurant!
Annette
5/27/2020
Everything was really good!
Mariah
5/21/2020
I LOVE this restaurant. The food is amazing and never disappoints. It’s a little more expensive then your regular Thai restaurant, however, this place isn’t regular. It’s totally worth the price.
Russell
4/8/2020
Smaller portion in one dish, but great food. Overall really good. Will go again.
Russel
10/13/2019
The calamari is by far the worst I ever had. The tom yum soup tasted good but was disappointed because I paid extra few dollars for my prawns/shrimp, but to my surprise I didn’t see one. 😔
Maria
9/5/2019
Everything tasted great except for they included mushrooms in my steamed veggies when I requested they leave them out, and they didn’t add any spice to my Pad Thai when I requested 3 stars.
Jose
5/26/2019
Fast service!!
Kyle
4/12/2019
#1 hands down!
Leona
3/5/2017
absolutely the greatest Thai food!
Alicia
1/26/2017
Delicious
John
11/6/2016
Love their tofu spring rolls. Great flavor and goes great with sweet sauce.
Any questions please call us.